Enhance Dental Care Reviews – 197 reviews

XLA Thursday, 16 February 2017

The treatment I received was very satisfactory. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Ortho Visit Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Always helpful and friendly, generally good all round.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Dentist knows what he is talking about. He discussed a few products with me and we chose the cheapest, he did not push the most expensive option. Dentist explains things well and answers all my questions in detail.
 Miss H W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 06 February 2017

The friendly professionalism shown at all times. 
Mrs E L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Denture Try Monday, 06 February 2017

I would recommend this practice to anyone, i’ll certainly never go anywhere else for any required dental treatment.
 Mr T M – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 06 February 2017

Excellent service by David and Rachel, as always. 
Mr P H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Saturday, 24 December 2016

I have a fear of going to the dentists. The staff and dentist put me at ease and help me to feel comfortable. I have complete trust in my dentist and staff.
 Mrs L H B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Friday, 16 December 2016

Friendly service. Availability of appointments.
 Mr N N – 
Verified by PatientConnections

RCT Tuesday, 13 December 2016

The service was very professional and the experience less daunting than I thought it would be. As a nervous patient I was made to feel relaxed and everything was clearly explained though out the process.
 Mrs A J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Broken Tooth Monday, 12 December 2016

Friendly helpful staff Professionalism
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Sunday, 11 December 2016

Friendly efficient, staff. Premises first class. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 08 December 2016

Professional and caring staff, put you at ease and ensure you are aware of whats going to happen during treatment. My best experience at a dental practice ever.
 Mr A S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 December 2016

The dental care is excellent, all the staff are kind and use you at your ease. These people are friends now, not workers to me.
 Ms S C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Caring, relaxed attitude and expert professional care -always a great mix! 
Mrs M D – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Fit Tuesday, 06 December 2016

I’ve always had a good experience when using enhance. Couldn’t recommend them more.
 Mr M P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

RCT Thursday, 01 December 2016

Good treatment. 
Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 01 December 2016

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere never rushed.
 Mrs D F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 30 November 2016

I am impressed with the high standards of the practice
. Mr E H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 29 November 2016

All my treatments and checkups have been completed very efficiently and with great care from all the staff. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 28 November 2016

Staff were very helpful and friendly plus my treatment was carried out very well and in good time
. Mr M R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Friday, 25 November 2016

The reassurance that the treatment I will receive will be of the highest standard.
 Mrs B D – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Broken Tooth Friday, 25 November 2016

Pete’s great
. Mr H B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 24 November 2016

Always a welcoming approach and ability to resolve any problems you may have. 
Mr M E – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Personal attention and expertise. 
Mr T B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Always find the staff extremely helpful, but as far as attending a dentist, this is not like recommending a pub or, restaurant. It is not a place I look forward to attending, so if I have to make a recommendation, you will get it. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 21 November 2016

Very friendly professional service
. Mr J H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 21 November 2016

Brilliant staff, excellent treatment. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 21 November 2016

Staff will do anything to help. 
Mrs J D – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Thursday, 17 November 2016

Good products & good customer service
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 17 November 2016

efficient, friendly service
. Mrs A C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Professional service , made to feel welcome as all the staff are very friendly , as somebody who is nervous about visiting the dentist , I found this practice to be patient with me and explained everything along the way. 
Mrs K D – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Staff friendly and skilled clinicians. The only thing I would like is for a service on Saturday even if only mornings. This would improve access for those of us that don’t live or work near the practise. I have personal experience of a family member having to leave the surgery because of that. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Confidence in the treatment provided.
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Good caring enviroment
. Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Expert attention. 
Mrs B P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Excellent patient care
. Mrs H F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Friendly staff who make you feel at ease. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Broken Tooth Monday, 14 November 2016

Excellent treatment. Friendly professional dentist and staff. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 14 November 2016

Very welcoming and professional receptionists. Gentle and courteous treatment from the hygienist. Friendly and professional attention during the check up with Peter Farage.
 Mr C J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Monday, 14 November 2016

Treatment options discussed and made to feel part of the decision making process.
 Mr G S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 14 November 2016

Very professional and friendly. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Monday, 14 November 2016

Excellent service by all members of staff
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 14 November 2016

Friendly, efficient and informative.
 Mr D N – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Monday, 14 November 2016

Prompt emergency attention appreciated. 
Mrs C H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 14 November 2016

I have complete confidence in the practice.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 14 November 2016

Always friendly and obliging! Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 14 November 2016

Can’t imagine a better service.
 Mr P K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 26 September 2016

I am a very nervous patient and have put of years of treatment of seeing the dentist as a result. Pete and the team are the only dentist I will see and in fact are the only reason I can actually go to the dentist. Friendly staff and very welcoming. They put my nerves at ease and Pete is the only dentist who has never caused me pain when having treatment.
 Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Friday, 23 September 2016

Very professional service. 
Mr J H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Sunday, 18 September 2016

Friendly, efficient and thoroughly professional in ALL aspects of the treatment. 
Mr P G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Saturday, 17 September 2016

Spotless pleasant surroundings Professional friendly staff
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Thursday, 15 September 2016

Good experience, pleasant surroundings, competent dentist. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 13 September 2016

I always feel as if I’m being well taken care of, receiving good treatment and being treated with respect as well as being listened too.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Very welcoming & friendly staff. 
Mrs B W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 September 2016

The hygienist (Rachel) is gentle and caring.
 Mr W W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 12 September 2016

Dental care is great as are the staff delivering it.
 Ms S C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Friday, 09 September 2016

Professional service explained in straight forward language actions required
. Mr D H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 08 September 2016

Thoroughly business like, all staff are very pleasant, practice is very clean.
 Mrs M L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Friendly and interested.
 Mrs I R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Crown Preparation Monday, 05 September 2016

Dr. Peter Farrage is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had; friendly, honest and a perfectionist. This was the first time I’ve gone private but certainly not the last.
 Mr S L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Wednesday, 31 August 2016

A great welcome, good service. Treated with dignity.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 31 August 2016

My wife and I are more confident of the quality of treatment at Enhance than at any dentists’ we have previously used.
 Mr N S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 31 August 2016

My wife and I are more confident of the quality of treatment at Enhance than at any dentists’ we have previously used.
 Mr N S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Pleasant surroundings and very friendly service.
 Mrs M M – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Tuesday, 30 August 2016

A professional and friendly service
. Mr E H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Lovely team , made me feel very welcome and comfortable. 
Mrs K D – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 30 August 2016

A small friendly practice in which the care is excellent,the scope and quality of dental equipment extensive, and the appointment times are generally held to with little waiting.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 30 August 2016

The surgery offers the best care and treatments around. I am recommending my partner as I know he will be in safe hands.
 Mrs D P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Thursday, 25 August 2016

Friendly staff in a clean bright and airy practice. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 23 August 2016

I trust Rachel and Peter 100 per cent. They are each superb. 
Mrs J W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Friday, 19 August 2016

Great overall experience, relaxed and professional
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Cannot fault the service
. Mrs A D F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Cannot fault the service
. Mr M S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Wednesday, 03 August 2016

Great team, always professional and friendly. 
Miss C T – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 02 August 2016

I was put at ease by all employees with their friendly yet confident approach. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Fillings Monday, 01 August 2016

friendly and competent team. good advice and dental treatment was excellent.
 Mr B M – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Monday, 25 July 2016

Very friendly staff, willing to answer any questions and explain everything to me in a clear format. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 25 July 2016

Excellent service within a first class setting
. Mr P H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Friday, 22 July 2016

Professional service
. Mr W W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Friday, 22 July 2016

It’s still the best dental practice I have ever been to, cost effective, friendly, professional and the best treatment is always given.
 Mrs A S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Very helpful staff and always make time for you. Always concerned with your welfare. 
Mr P K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Supportive and effective treatment. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Relaxed &comfortable
. Mrs D K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Thursday, 14 July 2016

All the staff are very friendly and helpful and make time for you.
 Mr P K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 12 July 2016

This is the first dental practice I have ever trusted, I am terrified of the dentist and have been attending enhance for some time now, I trust them completely. 
Mrs G L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Friendly, professional service.
 Mr P B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Saturday, 09 July 2016

Very friendly
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Thursday, 07 July 2016

Good clear explanation about the problems and treatment. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 06 July 2016

Great service and wonderfully friendly staff. I’m always delighted with the service and treatment I receive. 
Mrs C J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 05 July 2016

customer service and very informative
. Mr J R L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 30 June 2016

Great professional service. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Consultation Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Staff very welcoming and I have confidence in Dental Surgeon who will be carrying out my treatment
. Mrs B H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 22 June 2016

I found the appointment very good. It was on time and the treatment I received was excellent. Mr G G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Great service. 
Mrs A P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Very relaxed atmosphere at the practice and very friendly staff. 
Mr P A – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Thursday, 16 June 2016

Haven’t started treatment yet, but was provided with a very informative consultation and even down to the receptionist, whom was also very helpful! 
Miss C T – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 14 June 2016

I’ve always felt relaxed and confident when proceeding with any treatment. 
Mrs H B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Professionalism. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 13 June 2016

Very welcoming by all.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Friday, 10 June 2016

Professional service
. Mr W W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

RCT Thursday, 09 June 2016

Excellent dental service, very friendly staff. Very accomodating.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Thursday, 09 June 2016

Very freindly and they always let you know what was going on. 
Mr D W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

RCT Wednesday, 08 June 2016

very professional and made it a very easy experience. 
Mrs P B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 08 June 2016

I feel the whole team are “on my side” in making the experience pleasant and effective. I feel the staff are well trained. I feel the dentist keeps himself up to date with modern treatments and increases his qualifications.
 Ms S C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Wednesday, 08 June 2016

GREAT SERVICE NOTHING A PROBLEM
. Mr M C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Friendly and professional staff and excellent treatment
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Professional, friendly, efficient approach with high technology equipment in pleasant surroundings.
 Mr T B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 06 June 2016

Good quality of treatment and care
. Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 01 June 2016

All treatments undertaken have been highly successful, comfortable during treatment, well explained and all staff are extremely friendly and professional.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Fillings Wednesday, 01 June 2016

Great results. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Saturday, 21 May 2016

All the staff are friendly and put patients at ease on arrival .The premises are also patient friendly as the rooms do not resemble your typical dental surgery.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Friendly staff. High tech. kit. Been a satisfied customer > 10 years.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Good friendly technical service explanation of actions with choices if appropriated. 
Mr D H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Would recommend. 
Mr D H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 12 May 2016

Very professional and informative. Making me feel relaxed and confident. 
Mrs K C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Clean, bright and airy practice with very friendly staff
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Always an enjoyable experience even for a routine 6 month check up. Peter and the team ensure that the atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming. Gone are the days when a visit to the dentist filled you with dread. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Excellent treatment and very friendly staff. 
Mr R C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Monday, 09 May 2016

The confidence I have in the Practice.
 Mr N S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Friday, 06 May 2016

Good treatment from everyone. 
Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 03 May 2016

Very competent caring attention. 
Mrs S C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 03 May 2016

very competent caring attention. 
Mrs S C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Friendly atmosphere, skilled dentist and hygienist.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Tuesday, 26 April 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Saturday, 23 April 2016

The team is warm and approachable and the service exemplary. The treatment transformed my smile (and my confidence)!
 Mrs C F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Toothache Friday, 22 April 2016

Whilst I am very happy with the care I receive, in general I tend to be a bit reluctant to make recommendations.
 Mrs L K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Fillings Friday, 22 April 2016

Comfortable relaxed atmosphere. 
Miss S T – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 21 April 2016

Excellent service and staff. 
Mr D N – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 21 April 2016

The standard of Dental care is of the highest you can possibly get.
 Mr J W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Modern practice, friendly staff, well organised.
 Mrs M H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Tuesday, 12 April 2016

On time appointment with excellent service and full detailed description given of the treatment required. 
Mr G B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Toothache Wednesday, 23 March 2016

I was well looked after and an appointment was arranged for me even though there was none available the dentist went out of his way to juggle things about to get me in.
 Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 22 March 2016

I really liked the service. I was even offered a coffee or tea upon arrival. All the staff are friendly and professional. The hygeinist I sensed really knew her subject, and had very steady hands. I usually feel alot of pain from a cleaning, but now i know that that is my NHS dentist. Very happy and grateful i visited Enhance Dental Care. She also passed on some helpful after care advise. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 22 March 2016

All staff very friendly and easy to talk to, excellent customer service initially and the hygienist that treated me was brilliant. 
Mr R C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 22 March 2016

The dental practice is extremely professional. All staff are very attentive, providing an excellent service and are a credit to the dentist in charge. 
Mr S k A – 
Verified by PatientConnections

RCT Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Modern technology personal service
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Friday, 18 March 2016

All aspects of booking and treatment are straight forward and efficient
. Mr W J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Thursday, 17 March 2016

If they can afford to go private- go here. Simple. Honest, patient and calming: and that was just the free initial assessment. Having had treatment yet I cannot say extremely likely yet.
 Mrs H R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Very professionally run practise
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 09 March 2016

I have attended this practice for many years and have been very happy with the care I have received.
 Mrs S B – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 09 March 2016

Friendly and professional service
. Miss D M – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Personal, proficient, professional service.
 Mr P G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Confidence in the surgery and the people
. Mrs G L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Fit Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Caring and professional service. 
Mrs C F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Confidence in Peter and the whole team in the practice. 
Mrs K R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Broken Tooth Friday, 04 March 2016

I have complete confidence in the advice I am given and thus the treatment undertaken.
 Mr R R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 29 February 2016

Friendly staff , great service. 
Mrs R R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Thursday, 25 February 2016

From start to finish I was very impressed with the service provided to me.
 Miss P J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 25 February 2016

Years of good quality care that you have given my wife and I.
 Mr N S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 24 February 2016

A friendly professional dental practice who provide the best in dental care possible. All the latest technologies are available and the dentist is very highly skilled in his work.
 Mrs D P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 24 February 2016

The staff always show a genuine interest in my health and have great facilities. Very professional and well trained.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Friendly, relaxed service
. Mrs B W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Highly qualified and experienced Dentist, state of the art equipment. Staff are welcoming and professional, quiet and relaxing atmosphere! 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Always received the best treatment. Very welcoming and helpful. Mrs D F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Because they provide a positive experience right on my doorstep. 
Mrs J G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Because they provide a positive experience right on my doorstep. 
Mrs J G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Saturday, 06 February 2016

Very professional and well run practice. Everyone is always friendly and polite.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 03 February 2016

They are always helpful and are able to fit me in at short notice if necessary. 
Mr I C R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Excellent service provided. 
Mr P H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Whitening Monday, 18 January 2016

The practice is clean, efficient and most importantly they listen to you. All the work I have had done so far has been comfortable and very professional.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Professional, efficient service, friendly staff and a nice practice.
 Miss H W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 12 January 2016

My husband and I are always made to feel welcome , comfortable and we trust Pete our dentist. We had lots of treatment done when we first joined and since then we have healthier teeth and been happier with our smiles, seriously! 
Mrs A S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Exam – New patient Thursday, 31 December 2015

Did not have to wait for my appointment. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Dentist took extra time to see if I had any questions.
 Mr D J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Excellent service. 
Mrs A P – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Thursday, 24 December 2015

Good, friendly and honest service
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Not everyone wants private dental care or can afford it but I would recommend this practice if they did.
 Mr P A – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 21 December 2015

Efficient, seamless, friendly service. 
Mr W J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Friday, 18 December 2015

Prompt competent attention at short notice
. Mr T T – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Wednesday, 16 December 2015

I have always been treated with professionalism and my appointments are nearly always on time. 
Mr G G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Wednesday, 16 December 2015

I am happy to recommend the practice but family live elsewhere and friends do their own thing
. Mr E H – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Very well treated
. Mr G W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Very happy with the care & attention. Made to feel important & the staff are interested in me
. Mrs V C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Everything went smoothly and I felt very comfortable during the whole process. 
Mr P G – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 15 December 2015

The treatment I get is always first class and all the staff are friendly and welcoming
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Free Consultation Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Having had work done before, I was very happy with the results and would recommend to anyone needing dentistry.
 Miss H L – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Always friendly excellent service
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 14 December 2015

Very efficient and has vastly improved on keeping to the times scheduled
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 14 December 2015

Always excellent treatment by dentist and staff. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Monday, 14 December 2015

I have always been satisfied with your services and no reason not to recommend, however changing dentists, is similar to changing doctors, banks and any other organisation which provides a service. If the individual is content with their present provider they are unlikely to change/move on the recommendation of another. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Caring, friendly, knowledgeable, approachable. 
Mrs A C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 08 December 2015

My first experience was brilliant , such a friendly practise, doesnt feel like im in a dentist, so comfortable, explain everything in detail, 100% confidence. 
Miss N R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Caring, friendly, knowledgeable, approachable. 
Mrs A C – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination, Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Team very helpful and provide a top notch service. Mr S J – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Lovely friendly atmosphere and made to feel totally at ease.
 Mrs J S – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Lovely staff
. Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Review Monday, 07 December 2015

I believe i have always received the best treatment certainly in comparison to past experiences.
 Mrs D F – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 07 December 2015

Having major work done to my teeth after years of being in the NHS I finally feel confident in the work and very happy with the results!! 
Mrs K W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 07 December 2015

Initial amalgam fillings did not take well. This was disappointing. David did the work to rectify the situation. It was first class. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 07 December 2015

Excellent service as usual both from Peter and hygienist. 
Mr K W – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 07 December 2015

Standard of care and service. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Cerec Monday, 07 December 2015

The service is top quality and professional. 
Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Lost Crown Monday, 07 December 2015

Able to get an appointment quickly in the event of an occurence
. Mr I C R – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Scale & Polish Monday, 07 December 2015

I recommend your services to any of my friends who ask. I have had dental problems for as long as I can remember, largely through the negligence of my parents. They were of the generation of “Rip them all out, as soon as possible.” I am now confident about my teeth and very grateful.
 Mr D N – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Examination Monday, 07 December 2015

Well looked after from entering to leaving. 
Mr P K – 
Verified by PatientConnections

Emergency – Broken Tooth Monday, 07 December 2015

Generally the service is amazing. I preferred the old dental hygenist. The only slightly negative experience is I had a teeth whitening treatment that promised the whitest of teeth however I don’t feel that was achieved.
 Anonymous – 
Verified by PatientConnections